Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Introduction to the Chakras

$35Purchase required to enroll

Introduction to the Chakras

The Chakras are vital energy centers located in the body and are responsible for physical, emotional and spiritual balance. Each of the seven chakras opens us to a different dimension of our being and is activated by one or more of the chakra categories. Hatha Yoga poses evolved as vehicles for opening and balancing the chakras.


From the Root Chakra to the Crown, learn the location, elements, colors, essential oils and organs associated with each of the energy centers.

Gain an understanding of the chakra’s including the areas of the body impacted and associated health problems when the energy centers are closed or out of balance.

Practice Hatha yoga poses that open and balance the corresponding energy centers of the body.

Practice mantra’s, breathing practice and chakra balancing meditations to use at home

Cancellation policy Please cancel within 24 hours to receive a refund.